We set the benchmark in Canada for quality architectural hardware

Since 1976, we’ve been helping you enhance your interiors with unique architectural touches. We add value and nobility to homes, prestige developments and other projects with accessories worthy of the finest craftsmen. Discover our exclusive products and prestigious brands in the largest showroom in Canada. Open the door to change!


A REMARKABLE SELECTION


Besides being the only supplier to keep Baldwin Estate products in stock, Palladio carries over 50 more exclusive lines like Classic Brass, Hamilton Sinkler and TurnStyle. From contemporary to traditional, classic style to the newest trends, we seek out and find the finest accents to grace your decor.

CONTACT US

INVALUABLE EXPERTISE


Our know-how has been passed down from generation to generation for 40 years. Our strong family traditions and passion for complex mechanisms, sophisticated hardware and state-of-the-art locksmithing have given us unparalleled expertise.

CONTACT AN EXPERT

OUTSTANDING SERVICE


Defining the technical specifications on the plan or onsite, sharing our knowledge, advising our customers: all of this is just part of who we are. We get involved in your projects to build condos, luxury hotels, prestige homes and—who knows—your castle of a thousand-and-one nights!

ASK FOR ADVICE

Call-us at 514 337-3066
or at 1 888 337 3066

Discover the style that best defines you:
Contemporary, traditional, classic

Discover your style

ABOUT

Luxury means knowing how to surround yourself with items of exquisite refinement to enhance your lifestyle. For 40 years now, Palladio selects and sorts original, exclusive and prestigious products to meet its customers’ requirements.

Let yourself be guided by one of our experts who, like consummate artists, can orchestrate the accessories in your interiors to perfection.

TELL US OF YOUR PROJECT

Discover the collection

BALDWIN


ESTATE

Exclusively at Palladio

Download PDF

Discover the collections of

CLASSIC
BRASS

Exclusively at Palladio

Download PDF

Nous sommes la référence en quincaillerie
architecturale haut de gamme au Canada

Depuis 1976, nous proposons des décorations architecturales uniques pour sublimer votre décor. Pour une résidence, un développement de prestige ou tout autre projet, nous ajoutons valeur et noblesse avec des accessoires dignes des plus grands orfèvres. Découvrez la quintessence de nos produits exclusifs et l’ultime design de marques prestigieuses dans la plus grande salle d’exposition au Canada. Ouvrez les portes du changement !


UN CHOIX PRODIGIEUX


En plus d'être l'unique dépositaire à tenir en inventaire les produits de la marque Baldwin Estate, Palladio propose plus de 50 prestigieux manufacturiers, dont Classic Brass, Hamilton Sinkler et TurnStyle, en exclusivité. Du contemporain au traditionnel et du classique au new-look, nous cherchons et trouvons les plus belles pièces pour habiller votre décor.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

UNE PRÉCIEUSE EXPERTISE


Notre savoir-faire s’est transmis de génération en génération depuis 40 ans. Une histoire de famille et de passion pour les mécanismes complexes, les quincailleries sophistiquées et les serrureries de pointe qui n’ont aujourd’hui plus aucun secret pour nous

CONTACTEZ UN EXPERT

DES SERVICES D’EXCEPTION


Définir les spécifications techniques sur plan ou sur place ; partager nos connaissances et guider le client… voilà l’ADN de notre équipe. Nous sommes impliqués dans tous vos projets de condos, d’hôtels de luxe, de résidences de prestige et pourquoi pas de palais des mille et une nuit !

DEMANDEZ CONSEIL

Appelez nous au 514 337-3066
ou au 1 888 337 3066

Découvrez le style qui vous définit le mieux :
Contemporain, traditionnel ou classique

Découvrez votre style

À PROPOS

Le luxe, c’est savoir s’entourer d’objets essentiels d’un raffinement fastueux pour sublimer le mode de vie. Depuis plus de 40 ans, Palladio sélectionne et trie sur le volet des produits originaux, élitaires et prestigieux pour répondre aux exigences de sa clientèle.

Laissez-vous guider par un de nos experts. Tel un maître-artisan, il saura mettre en scène les accessoires de votre décor.

PARLEZ-NOUS DE VOTRE PROJET

Découvrez la collection

BALDWIN


ESTATE

En exclusivité chez Palladio

Téléchargez le PDF

Découvrez les collections de

CLASSIC
BRASS

En exclusivité chez Palladio

Téléchargez le PDF